SDBankers Foundation: Educate. Advocate. Grow.

South Dakota Bankers Foundation

Board Members

Term Ending April 30, 2025
David Bangasser (second term)
Southern Region President
Dacotah Bank
300 S. Phillips Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605.367.6435

Term Ending April 30, 2026

Tina Van Camp, Chair (second term)
Market President
First Dakota National Bank
322 S. Coteau
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605.224.5817

Jody Bender
Market President
U.S. Bank
701 St. Joseph Street
Rapid City, SD  57709
Phone: 605.394.2017 

Term Ending April 30, 2027

Liza Clark
At Large
SD Board of Regents
306 E. Capitol Ave. - Ste. 200
Ft. Pierre, SD 57532 
Phone:  605-773.3044
Dave Rozenboom
First PREMIER Bank

PO Box 1348
Sioux Falls, SD 57101
Phone: 605-357-3000

Term Ending April 30, 2028

Paul Domke
Heartland State Bank
PO Box 40
Redfield, SD 57469
Phone: 605-475-5500

Permanent Positions

Dr. Timothy O'Keefe
Dean, School of Business
University of South Dakota
414 E. Clark
Vermillion, SD 57069
Phone: 605.677.5455

Karlton Adam
Staff, President
South Dakota Bankers Association
109 W. Missouri Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605.224.1653

Halley Lee
Staff, Executive Director
South Dakota Bankers Foundation
109 W. Missouri Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605.224.1653